Slumdog Millionarie

Having posted all the movies that I have watched on this site has kind of made me realise that I have watched a few movies the past few weeks.

Anyway, this was one worth watching.

Really cool film.

Its an indian movie about a kid from the slums who wins 20 million on a tv show.

I should really change this blog site to a movie review site.

Other than that, today I went on an awesome road ride with Pat and Chris, and went to kickboxing in the city. Lots of fun.

southafricanfightersquadron

4条回应

  1. Great blog! Stop by and check us out at themoviebros.wordpress.com

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make
    this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

  3. made it myself!

  4. Howdy I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google
    for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to
    say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and
    also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much
    more, Please do keep up the superb work.

发表评论

