So Today…

Had a pretty chillaxed morning so far. Had a chat on skype to an old friend who is in Italy when I first got up. Louise has recently become single but is still going great guns. I love her positive attitude and passion for life. Its great. I aim to get up every morning and have that kind of drive for life.

So, I have big study plans for today. It is al happening. Down with the laptop and up with the books. Wish me luck.

Sorry I cant post any interesting photos or stories, occasionally things need to get done. So Seeya!

发表评论

