New Challenge

Ok, I’m on a fitness mission. I’m serious. I’m watching what I eat, and training every day.

I’m also on a Chinese learning mission and I have set the goal of trying the HSK level 6 exam. Now, I understand that this will be a stretch, a big stretch, but I’m determined.

No time to waste, this is a public affirmation that I am going to do my best to prepare for the exam. No time to waste!

发表评论

